Building Management

Welcome
About Civic Opera Building
Building Management
Leasing
Operating Instructions
Search

The Property Management Office is open from 8:00AM to 5:00PM Monday through Friday. Outside of normal business hours, phone calls to the Property Management Office are rerouted to the lobby security desk.

The staff of the Civic Opera Building is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. The Building Office is located in Suite 1945. Please do not hesitate to contact the management office at:

Phone: 312-629-5000
Fax: 312-629-5005

Address:
Jones Lang LaSalle
20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1945
Chicago, Illinois 60606

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

General Manager

Hope Tate

312-629-5004

hope.tate@am.jll.com
Assistant General Manager Ruben Martinez 312-629-5007 ruben.martinez@am.jll.com

Tenant Services Coordinator

Kelsey Taylor 312-629-5000 kelsey.taylor@am.jll.com

Accountant

Sergey Girel 312-629-5003 sergey.girel@am.jll.com

Director of Security

Christopher Rouse 312-629-5006 christopher.rouse@securitasinc.com
Chief Engineer Anthony Ambrosia 312-629-5010 anthony.ambrosia@am.jll.com
Assistant Chief Engineer Fred Libert 312-629-5008 fred.libert@am.jll.com
Powered by ETS. ©2018 All rights reserved. | |